Advice and answers from the Xpenditure Team

In the menu 'Subscription' under the 'Settings' you have the possibility to cancel and delete your account:

  1. Click on 'here' in the sentence 'Click here to cancel your account' at the bottom of the page, underneath the pricing tables or the history of your invoices.
  2. Now you will be able to download and save your expenses out of Xpenditure,
  3. before deleting your account completely or putting it in 'read only'.
Did this answer your question?